54°F

Advertise with WFFF FOX44 and WVNY ABC22

Why Advertise With Us?

At FOX44 and ABC22 our talented sales professionals offer advertisers the unique opportunity to create custom advertising campaigns using two Television stations. We are committed to helping business owners grow their businesses by developing strategic campaigns that don’t just reach, but also engage the local community. Our stations offer the best in local news coverage, national programming, live sports, as well as web and mobile applications with myChamplainValley.com.

Build your custom strategy with an advertising professional

General Sales Manager
National Sales & General Inquiries
JoAnn Cyr
JCyr@fox44now.com
JoAnn Cyr

Local Sales Manager
WFFF FOX44 & WVNY ABC22
Marc Stein
MStein@fox44now.com
Mark-Stein.JPG

Digital Media Manager
myChamplainValley.com
Mike Hecht
MHecht@fox44now.com
Mike-Hecht.jpg

Jesse Alamed
WFFF FOX44 Team Lead
JAlamed@fox44now.com
Jesse Alamed

Josh Bloomberg
WVNY ABC22 Team Lead
JBloomberg@fox44now.com
Josh Bloomberg

John Black
Account Executive
JBlack@fox44now.com
John Black

Mindy Higgins
Account Executive
MHiggins@fox44now.com
Mindy Higgins

Jennifer Olson
Account Executive
JOlson@fox44now.com
JenniferOlsoncolor.jpg

Joe Samuelian
Account Executive
JSamuelian@fox44now.com
Joe Samuelian

Open Position
Account Executive
Click Here to Learn More
silouette-male.jpeg

Open Position
Account Executive
Click Here to Learn More
silouette-female.jpeg

Photo's by taylordunnphoto.com