42°F

Contact FOX44 & ABC22



WFFF FOX 44 & WVNY ABC 22
298 Mountain View Dr.
Colchester, VT 05446

Main Phone: 802-660-9333
News Tip Line: 802-859-1344
Fax: 802-660-8673

Comments, News Tips, Press Releases: news@fox44now.com
Sky Tracker Weather Center: weather@fox44now.com
Sports Department: sports@fox44now.com

Roger Hess
Vice President/General Manager
rhess@fox44now.com

JoAnn Cyr
General Sales Manager
jcyr@fox44now.com

Jolene Greene
News Director
jgreene@fox44now.com

Lesley Engle
News Manager
lengle@fox44now.com

Dana Nahumck
Director of Engineering
dnahumck@fox44now.com

Programming
programming@fox44now.com

Community Calendar
calendar@fox44now.com

Want to advertise on FOX44-TV or FOX44now.com?

jcyr@fox44now.com
1-802-660-9333 ext 113