52°F

Contact Local 22 WVNY & Local 44 WFFF

Advertise with us

Contact the Stations

Phone

Main Phone: 802-660-9333
News Tip Line: 802-859-1344
Fax: 802-660-8673 

Mail

Local 22 WVNY & Local 44 WFFF
298 Mountain View Dr.
Colchester, VT 05446 


Department Contacts

Vice President & General Manager
Roger Hess
rhess@fox44now.com

News

News Director
Jolene Greene
jgreene@fox44now.com

News Manager
Lesley Engle
lengle@fox44now.com

Sales

General Sales Manager
JoAnn Cyr
jcyr@fox44now.com

Local Sales Manager
Marc Stein
mstein@fox44now.com

Digital Media Manager
Mike Hecht
mhecht@fox44now.com

Sales Team
Click Here

Engineering

Director of Engineering
Dana Nahumck
dnahumck@fox44now.com

Other

Creative Services Director
Andy Brumbaugh
ABrumbaugh@fox44now.com

Programming
programming@fox44now.com

Community Calendar
calendar@fox44now.com

FOX44 Closed Captioning

If you have any questions or concerns about the closed captioning on WFFF or WVNY, please contact us. More>>

FCC Form 398
WFFF FOX44 & WVNY ABC22


In order to access FOX44's Form 398 please click on the link below and type "WFFF" in the call sign field and the filing quarter for which you're searching.  More>>