Submit Your News Tips

If you have a story idea or news tip that you want to send to Local 22 or Local 44, please send it to: Lesley Engle News Manager 298 Mountain View Drive Colchester, VT 05446 news@mychamplainvalley.com or lengle@mychamplainvalley.com 802-859-1344.

News Team

Contact News Producers

Mark Rosen, News Director:  mrosen@mychamplainvalley.com

Katie Grovatt, News Producer:  kgrovatt@mychamplainvalley.com

Courtney Kramer, News Producer: ckramer@mychamplainvalley.com

William Fitzpatrick, News Producer: WFitzpatrick@mychamplainvalley.com

Contact News Photographers

Steve Longchamp, Chief Photographer: slongchamp@mychamplainvalley.com

Jessica Gullbrand, Photographer: jgullbrand@mychamplainvalley.com

Desiree Roberts, Photographer: DRoberts@mychamplainvalley.com

Purchase News Story on DVD

Viewers can purchase a DVD dub of a Local 22 or Local 44 news story by sending a written request to: Dub Request WFFF-TV 298 Mountain View Drive Colchester, VT 05446  <<<More