Submit Your News Tips

If you have a story idea or news tip that you want to send to Local 22 or Local 44, please send it to: Lesley Engle News Manager 298 Mountain View Drive Colchester, VT 05446 news@mychamplainvalley.com or lengle@mychamplainvalley.com 802-859-1344.

News Team

Contact News Producers

Mark Rosen, News Director:  mrosen@mychamplainvalley.com

Steven Brasley, News Producer: sbrasley@mychamplainvalley.com

Caroline Strange, News Producer: cstrange@mychamplainvalley.com

Kristin Frechette, Digital Web Producer: kfrechette@mychamplainvalley.com

Sara McCloskey, Weekend News Producer: smccloskey@mychamplainvalley.com

Jessica Hargrave, News Producer: jhargrave@mychamplainvalley.com

Liz Roosa, News Producer:  lroosa@mychamplainvalley.com

Contact News Photographers

Steve Longchamp, Chief Photographer: slongchamp@mychamplainvalley.com

Ben Locke, Photographer: blocke@mychamplainvalley.com

Matt Blanchard, Photographer: mblanchard@mychamplainvalley.com

Purchase News Story on DVD

Viewers can purchase a DVD dub of a Local 22 or Local 44 news story by sending a written request to: Dub Request WFFF-TV 298 Mountain View Drive Colchester, VT 05446  <<<More