Contact News Producers

Brooke Devine, Assignment Editor: bdevine@mychamplainvalley.com

Luke Marcheski, News Producer: lmarcheski@mychamplainvalley.com

Mike Hoey, News Producer: lmhoey@mychamplainvalley.com

Michael Bogaards, News Producer: mbogaards@mychamplainvalley.com

Sean Hertel, News Producer: SHertel@mychamplainvalley.com

Aidan Scanlon, News Producer: Ascanlon@mychamplainvalley.com

Contact News Photographers

Steve Longchamp, Chief Photographer: slongchamp@mychamplainvalley.com