Contact News Producers

Luke Marcheski, News Producer: lmarcheski@mychamplainvalley.com

Mike Hoey, News Producer: lmhoey@mychamplainvalley.com

Michael Bogaards, News Producer: mbogaards@mychamplainvalley.com

Aidan Scanlon, News Producer: Ascanlon@mychamplainvalley.com

Contact Digital Content Producers

Brian Wallstin, Digital Content Lead: bwallstin@mychamplainvalley.com

Anna Dean, Digital Content Producer: adean@mychamplainvalley.com

Contact News Photographers

Steve Longchamp, Chief Photographer: slongchamp@mychamplainvalley.com